Youth reefer...

This is a thread for youth reefers... :rolleyes: But of course adult reefers are welcomed too... :lol:

• Replies 137

of cuz la..quite active leh..still thinking of buying the clapping shrimp..

i buy 4 liao. 2 MIA -.- today cant find my old one....sian. if my this one MIA. im NEVER going to buy anymore lol!

I was 22, some year back! :heh:

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

quite a no. of 22's here! including me! lol.

Reefing since 2003
 4ft x 2ft x 2ft Mixed Reef (BB):-
50 Gal Sump,

Apex Controlled System (Lab grade),
Deltec SC1455 Protein Skimmer,
Vortech MP40wQD,

Jebao RW-15

Maxspect Razor 320w
Eheim 1260 Return Pump,
Hailea HS-66A 1/4HP chiller,
TLF Reactor 150, running HydroCarbon 

Youth is below 21 or 18? 23 considered youth? If it is, let me join in pls!! LOL..Organise some youth outing pls!!! :)

Maybe can arrange for meeting at sakura buffet at downtown east... :eyebrow::eyebrow: :eyebrow: Anw all are welcome but... The meeting is must KIV one... :rolleyes:

I was 22, some year back! :heh:

Of course you are... :rolleyes::lol:

haha i also 22.. so i still considered youthful eh? haha lucky ar!

Haha... Heard frm angelfishlover that ur pocket quite deep de... :eyebrow::lol:

me 15 years old

still schooling haiz

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

Of course I was.... :whistle:eyebrow:

Of course you are... :rolleyes::lol:

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

*kekeke*

one day organise outing :)

i know someone with van.. *you know who you are*

haha,

maybe each person pay $5-8, can include LFS & Farms visit, Pick Up and Drop off at main MRT, One packet of lunch..

or

Frag Swaps :P

*kekeke*

one day organise outing :)

i know someone with van.. *you know who you are*

haha,

maybe each person pay $5-8, can include LFS & Farms visit, Pick Up and Drop off at main MRT, One packet of lunch..

or

Frag Swaps :P

hey seriously this is a good idea if not my leg will be damn pain for all that walking

march holidays even better

haha

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

hey seriously this is a good idea if not my leg will be damn pain for all that walking

haha

yar... but june is even beta... longer holidays... :eyebrow:

haha

yar... but june is even beta... longer holidays... :eyebrow: