WEEKLY UPDATE - 06TH TO 13TH APR 09

• Replies 125

Ah Beng there got lots of Big & S ,Powder Blue . Small Yellow Regal. YT, PT..............

Any more updated ??

At Ah Beng, among the Powder Blue spotted 3 hybrid. Saw a senior making off with 2 very nice specimens.... Anyone interested still got 1 more around 3.5inch for 3.5 reds.

RB got small size regal angels and baby size koran angels. Lots of small and big size anthias. Saw six line wrasse. Banded Pipefish.

Bro Ah Siang, Ah Beng still have Rainford goby you were looking for...

AM Katong:

Nice Sunburst Anthias

Blue velvet nudibranch! (Good news for sps keepers! This feeds on acro eating flatworms, a PITA for SPS)

Lotsa purple firefish

A seahorse pair had given birth, lotsa seahorse babies in the tank :eyebrow:

Tomini tangs

Regal Angels

cute boxfish/ cow fish

and the usual stuff :rolleyes:

At Ah Beng, among the Powder Blue spotted 3 hybrid. Saw a senior making off with 2 very nice specimens.... Anyone interested still got 1 more around 3.5inch for 3.5 reds.

Bro Goudian,

Where is the shipment from? Are the coloration nice?

Rgds...

Best Regards,

Morpheous

==========================================================================================

My Ocean Pets:

Emperor Angel, PowderBlue Tang, Regal Angel, Teardrop Butterfly, Singapore Angel and Nemos

==========================================================================================

(Only when you guard your lips, you guard your soul....)

Bro Goudian,

Rgds...

Never asked, can't tell whether its from medan, all still faded due to trans-shipment. But the hybrids are worthwhile, cuz the orangy yellow tail is quite broad.

Bro Goudian,

Rgds...

From Medan bro

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One of my favourite fish only.

Give me one more chance....

From Medan bro

Bro, were you there around 4? Think I saw a white bravo... ;)

Yes bro. Jialat liao, now people saw Bravo they see Bigbird wahaha :eyebrow::eyebrow:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yes bro. Jialat liao, now people saw Bravo they see Bigbird wahaha :eyebrow::eyebrow:

So you are the guy in short and wearing a pair of jogging shoes? Next time will self intro self to you. ;)

never chio me buy hybrid <_<

You wan... Ah Beng still have... lol. You LFS got time, meeting no time!!! :pinch:

So you are the guy in short and wearing a pair of jogging shoes? Next time will self intro self to you. ;)

Yes, wear spec too.

Anyone wts their Halfmoon angel(Maculosus) or King let me know. I siao this 2 now.

maculosus come in red sea shipment? this batch no have ah? saw plenty of asfurs

Ya lo. Normally ppl prefer Asfur to Maculosus due to the colour.

both are equally nice la. i like all angels. just dunno how to keep only :upsidedown: so i admire admire hehe

BTW, anyone know if iwarna coming in coral shipment anytime soon? thx

coral farm had one not too long ago. i dunno if still have or not. u can call to ask

No more but you still can find it at AMK