Weekly LFS & Shipment Updates - 18th Apr to 24th Apr 11

• Replies 224

pinnacles at 1 blue note..

everywhere is flooded with sun corals... both orange n blackish green... every lfs in east hv...

seems to hv alot of sps lovers today.....

Any bro got this zoas dun mind trading cam pm me? No time to go LFS to get this gems.

Thanks. :)

Was at Ah Bac earlier, has morish idol (pellet feeding), hawkfish, damsels, clowns, half moon angel etc...

I booked a golden angelfish undergoing quarantine!

Next time I pop over will bring a camera...

:groupwavereversed:

AH beng...

i would buy this fella if there is more space in my tank...

the talkabout damsel..

they also have flame angel... 1 X arrow crab..some pompom crabs..

nice damsels.

arnazae damsels

This morning, iwarna had colini angels and sunburst anthia. Not sure still got or not. Hawaii shipment coming soon. . .

the time i saw you yday morning.. i got one of the sunburst. it was around 8am.. i think left three.. but now dun know lah..

yesterday morning i went around 10 plus and i think i saw alot of sunburst in the blue tub? :unsure: and 1 colini in the sps frag tank

really mey bro.. cos majority are other anthias, not sunburst.. middle blue tub.

cos i was looking to choose the most pretty among the few...

or maybe they we hiding underneath the bubbles.. hee

Lol. Think still left 3 this morning. Got peppermint shrimps at iwarna.

Went jireh just now.

saw an emperor very responsive n play with your finger...reminded me of luohan. .hee

They still have lots of different type of shrimps, mandrains, wrasse.

Chromis n firefish on discount

Tonga shipment might be coming next week

I heard Steven will be coming in Gramma Dejongi and the white yellow tang featured in reefbuilder for Aquarama 2011.

if everyone's interested in the Gramma Dejongi can go look for Steven

but for the White Yellow Tang, I know theres a buyer already.

picture URL from practicalfishkeeping, http://www.practicalfishkeeping.co.uk/content.php?sid=3486

4d148ae222bc4.jpg

picture URL from reefbuilders, http://reefbuilders.com/2011/04/20/white-yellow-tang/

white-tang-2.jpg

Good News for Tang Lovers.. "Powder" the White Yellow Tang is available.. Interested in "Powder" can contact Steven for detail.. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif
BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore