Weekly LFS & Shipment Updates - 4th Jul to 10th Jul 2011

Pinnacle today:

Corals..

Hammers

Some nice Acans

Plenty of eagle eyes, radioactive zoas etc.

Small luminous green & red brain corals..

Some nice branches polyps..

Fishes

Yashia goby

PBT's

etc..

30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif
BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

Iwarna today:

Some nice tube anemones...

post-9248-0-38563500-1310228076_thumb.jppost-9248-0-99741500-1310228117_thumb.jppost-9248-0-15021700-1310228159_thumb.jp

Some nice baby black clown still available,Double Saddle Butterflyfish, Eels, Tiny Tailspot blenny at very good price... :thumbsup:

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

iwarna has 20 royal gamma.

5x2.5x1.5ft Rimless Dream Tank (06/03/12)
Skimmer - Reefoctupus

Return Pump - 1 x Eheim 1264, 1 x water blaster 7k
Wavemaker - 2 x mp40es
Chiller - Daikin compressor with coil drop in
Lighting - 4 x 80w T5 Pair 1(6hrs23/12/12),Pair 2(16/06/12312hrs 2 x 80w De-lighting Retrofit (1/3/12) -(15/11/12)6hrs and 2 x 80w De-lighting Retrofit (13/10/12) -6hrs)
Reactor - Dosing pump (01/01/11)

FYI,

for those who have no idea what is sailfin anthias, this is it.

i'm very surprised that the repsonse towards these fishes have been rather subdued! they are easy and extremely gorgeous and very rare! and also very cheap!

anthias lovers please do not hesitate! rush down CF immediately to grab them!

post-15755-0-75654200-1310294166_thumb.j

post-15755-0-07354200-1310294177_thumb.j

google abit on them. quite a number of ppl say its better to have a cover if you want to get them. cause their are super jumpers.

as with all anthias.

all anthias are good jumpers.

the sailfin anthias are very rare and seldom kept. and they are usually quite timid.

this batch at CF is very healthy and all feeding greedily!

Rabaulichthys (sailfin anthias) is a v poorly known group of fish. This is the first time i see sailfin anthias in singapore. In the states they are v rare and hard to get. We r v lucky to have CF bring in so many at a cheap price.

Those left at CF now are mainly females.

I'm sure those who bought the fish are now v happy and have no regrets buying the anthias. They are not the most colourful of all anthias but they are so interesting to watch and best of all easy to feed. They are v skittish and timid, but feeding does not seem to be a problem for them. However only time will tell if they will are easy to keep alive.

Bro, u really count the number of royal gammas huh. Lol.

CF has medium size scribble angel.

iwarna has 20 royal gamma.

U forgotten to add the 2 X female Watanabe's Angel just release from quarantine this afternoon at CF.

No male if u wanna ask.

U forgotten to add the 2 X female Watanabe's Angel just release from quarantine this afternoon at CF.

No male if u wanna ask.

I tot more than 2x pieces female Watanabe this morning? may be too rush see wrongly.....

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

I tot more than 2x pieces female Watanabe this morning? may be too rush see wrongly.....

No worries. Your eyes not failing you.

The male and 1 female sold! So left over 2 X female.

Not me who buy thou. I wish i had. :(

No worries. Your eyes not failing you.

The male and 1 female sold! So left over 2 X female.

Not me who buy thou. I wish i had. :(

Hihi.. Thanks bro..dun worry... will let you know if spot any pair next time.. :cheers:

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

FYI,

for those who have no idea what is sailfin anthias, this is it.

i'm very surprised that the repsonse towards these fishes have been rather subdued! they are easy and extremely gorgeous and very rare! and also very cheap!

anthias lovers please do not hesitate! rush down CF immediately to grab them!

very far lah.....haha...if not i cheong-ed already...

Didn't read before going down yesterday. I will buy if I have read it earlier...

Went there and bought a fat fat midnight angel for less than 1red...hee and saw the rain coming and quickly rush to my car and drive back...didn't even see those front display tanks...sigh...

Haha ya lor, total 20. =p

yup i see the scribble at cf but they r not feed yet. they also have very stable queen but the price a bit high.=p

5x2.5x1.5ft Rimless Dream Tank (06/03/12)
Skimmer - Reefoctupus

Return Pump - 1 x Eheim 1264, 1 x water blaster 7k
Wavemaker - 2 x mp40es
Chiller - Daikin compressor with coil drop in
Lighting - 4 x 80w T5 Pair 1(6hrs23/12/12),Pair 2(16/06/12312hrs 2 x 80w De-lighting Retrofit (1/3/12) -(15/11/12)6hrs and 2 x 80w De-lighting Retrofit (13/10/12) -6hrs)
Reactor - Dosing pump (01/01/11)