Annual Meeting of Women Drivers

silverfish

wahahah LOL... i can believe! just now in the morning, along the PIE towared changi... extreme right lane.. a woman driving a camry ploughed straight into another woman driving a es300... :o rich buggers but cannot drive propely... moreover, the road was so packed, with their huge cars in the way... :erm:

here's another story you can all laugh at..hahaha...

sometime last year, went to parkway parade. on the way up to the car park, I saw a BMW that had mounted the low concrete divider that separates the up-lane into the carpark and the down-lane from the carpark! the car was balanced on its undercarriage along its length! and in it was a little boy... :lol::lol: HAHAHAHA!!!

the cars on the way up and down had to drive a little slower and closer to their respective sides to avoid the beemer.

on the way up I saw a woman talking rather dejectedly on the phone on the grass patch next to the up-lane...*laugh*...and in my rear view mirror? the tow truck.

*snicker*

:evil:

My lady friend can easily outrun any guy driver and yet doing it safely... :P

Yes, but I can find 10,000 more male drivers that can do that for every one female friend that has this rare and unique talent.

Trying to keep it optimistic for her.

How many 'Mother Teresa(s)' can you find to compare with our one and only? :)

Anyway, I guess...we women have better things to do than to engage in endless pursuit... :eyebrow::eyebrow:

Oops...this time I'm sure to kanna 'flame' heavily liao... :ph34r::evil::evil:

many women drivers I tik is not "chai" enuff on the streets..

those chai one dun pray pray..

I know of two.. one is a ang mo.. horn at taxis n shout vuglarities..

the other was driving a Honda CRV.. zig zag thru traffic..

both gave me the nerves..

i think its the survival of the fittest....

the best women drivers usually end up like

the kind bwilly describes....

the other 9,999 end up :blink:

make the rest of us drivers :angry:

or worse.....