Week of 27 Spe 04 - 2 Oct 04 LFS Stock Update

Aiya, you walk too slowly.

For my case, I usually cycle from my place in Tampines to the farm every Sat and Sun.

The whole trip usually takes about 2 hours to and fro. (There is usually nothing much on Sat and Sun). Except this week found some net caught Carpenter Flasher Wrasse in Reef En Nature.

Hi dradtg,

Call me if you wanna go pasir ris next time. We can share a cab in lar.

If walk, got buddy also not so bored.

I live in tampines too.,

• Replies 89

You got my number right?

Me no bicycle leh...

We take bus to entrance than take cab in. ;)

hey fellows,

want to meet there...?? i'm there almost every sat. about 11am ..

once we get to noe a little better, maybe i can drop u guys at bus stop or sometime .. then u guys can save the walk .. :lol:

Iwarna came in red sea shipment today

-golden red-sea butterflies

-some orchid dottybacks

-some sunrise dottybacks

-some orange skunk clowns (I got 1. :evil: )

-small cleaner shrimp

- 20 - 50 cent size purple tangs. Some bigger. XL sizes available too.

I saw one AT that size at LCK yesterday. Bought a nice chevron :D

I thought you say your tank already high bio-load.... :lol::lol:

Anyway thanks for your lights......... :P

I thought you say your tank already high bio-load.... :lol::lol:

Anyway thanks for your lights......... :P

that beauty has been in my shopping list for bery long liao... right price & size so grap liao.... :P

intend to get another sump to link together and give away some of my fishes if I manage to catch them hee...

no problem, hope u manage to dismantle the lighting

Just been to AquaMarin (jalan kayu). Abt 3-4 Sohal tangs. One Rusty Angel. One piece of big coral.. Like like brain and look like moon.. dun know what is it... anyone saw and know what's that call??

It's a moon, super monster!! Anyway, it's sold liao... :)