LFS Stock Update 24th - 30th Oct

• Replies 142

Center part , blue sign board has New SPS shipment today.

Anyone going down ?

Me heading after lunch, just rescape for this shipment :)

Hey Andy, what time will you be there.

Some reefers does have gd result with copperband controlling Aiptasia. Many website does agree on this. But be aware that most butterfly are not reef safe. :whistle

LiveAquaria

Aquariumarts

hey bro!

heard from someone that certain butterfly main diet is atapsia. so they will eat all the atapsia first and not bother about the corals....

but after they finish all the atapsia.. "coral here we come!"

unless u can take them out immediatly after they finish the atapsia .. if not .. no chance ..

LCK got new brazilian shipment. Alot of French, Queen & flameback under quarantine nice nice

spotted a rare & exotic polleni grouper too :yeah:

I thought I saw this polleni grouper last saturday - Throat-cutting price ....

3 digits .... somemore not very big ....

got big grouper?

Got quite big grouper there. Btw why you wan big grouper?? Steam it? :lol:

AquaMarin:

Beside Yashia pairS (bought a pair cos mine was fried) :cry:

Still got some very nice damsel (i never see it before, not even on the 500+ fishes book :blink: ). Pink headed. Just like Talbots Damsel but it bright pink instead of yellow. Have quite a few. Bought one :off:

Another nice damsel with color like catalina goby :blink: . Neon Blue and bright pink. Never see before also. :blink: Not sure if it will changes colour when it grows. So never buy.

Still have some sally light foot left. Saw bro Mellow and xfusion there.

The rest are usual stuffs

Lots of butterfly (dun know theirs names)

Lots Signal Gobies

Royal Dottyback

Dispar Anthais

###### Naso....

i just went to just now

brought one acro too~~~

price high hmm if those who brought today

should rev a sms from ###### after that

not much monti left ~~ two green and one purple encrust monti

one plate monti

many table acro

LCK ~~~ too bad too far for me~~~ if not dun mind go and see see

my here to blue sigboard only 20 mins

to LCK i cant imagine :erm:

i just went to just now

brought one acro too~~~

price high hmm if those who brought today

should rev a sms from ###### after that

not much monti left ~~ two green and one purple encrust monti

one plate monti

many table acro

LCK ~~~ too bad too far for me~~~ if not dun mind go and see see

to LCK i cant imagine  :erm:

but iwarna and lck shipment coming. maybe better to wait since tu lan liao... buy today so high... die die they dun wan to reduce when bargain, then now get sms!!!

next time dun rush for shipment. juz wait for 1 day... with so many shipments, i think will still have some nice ones left. hey at 1/2 the price, why not?

see the sms from oso gian but iwarna and lck shipment coming. maybe better to wait since tu lan liao... buy today so high... die die they dun wan to reduce when bargain, then now get sms!!!

next time dun rush for shipment. juz wait for 1 day... with so many shipments, i think will still have some nice ones left. hey at 1/2 the price, why not?

Got 1/2 price meh? If like that can consider <_<

How are your new colonies?

Eat clown goby? why leh? disturb corals?

Got about 3-4 big one.. abt 6-7inches at least.

Forgot to mention hector gobies.

i also received the sms. Got any more nice sps left there??