• Replies 75

any bros spotted squamosa clams? :P

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

Anyone seen any orange or blue or purple monti poras in any LFS??

Iwar** had fish and shrimps shipment today....

I will mention the unusual items like shrimp gobies and harlequin shrimps(only 9 pcs if i m not wrong)1 of them quite big..... :D

The rest r the usual fishes and shrimps... :)

Saw this Harlequin at Ah beng shop on Friday... But the one ah beng is having is much brighter, more orange and darker purple color... Super Nice and Very affordable also...

Wow! thats the chioest Harlequin I ever seen! :paiseh::paiseh:

Iwar** had fish and shrimps shipment today....

I will mention the unusual items like shrimp gobies and harlequin shrimps(only 9 pcs if i m not wrong)1 of them quite big..... :D

The rest r the usual fishes and shrimps... :)

Can u list the usuals?

Thanx.

Wow... very nice Harlequin... Where's Ah BEng shop?

LCK got Clams shipment...

Wow! thats the chioest Harlequin I ever seen! :paiseh::paiseh:

If you see the real thing you will fall in love with it... too bad bought in two only one alive and kicking.. Wonder whose tank is it in now... or in heaven liao..

Saw this Harlequin at Ah beng shop on Friday... But the one ah beng is having is much brighter, more orange and darker purple color... Super Nice and Very affordable also...

Looks like the more expensive H.picta rather than the usual H.elegans

Looking for "BLUE LEG HERMIT CRAB". Anyone saw anywhere?

The Blue Leg Hermit Crab is a valuable addition to an aquarium because it will eat algae including green hair algae and cyanobacteria. In addition, it provides a valuable service by sifting through the sand. It is one of the Hermit Crabs that is reef-safe.

Thanks