"Super" Sun Coral

Voltron2000

• Replies 157

seriously!!! :shock:

i once saw the blue suncoral @ pasir ris.. cnt remember which shop ..

i didnt know it was rare back then.. on that pc, it has brown, black, yellow, red & blue polyps..

wah lau..should have bought it mann ..regret like hell !

So is it real or not?

can this be consider "SUPER"?

:evil::lol::evil:

post-24-1109965246.jpg

Hmmm the person who posted this pic seemed to have 'disappeared'. :ph34r:

I guess he must be hidding in fear; coz if its real, some of us will kill to get it. But if its a fake pic; he'll also be killed... or worse still.... :evil:

Come out come out where ever you are .. we just want to be friends.... muahahaha! :evil:

hehehe...

want to know if its real or fake...

join us at Jackson's lah....or can ask williammuk/WM/typrobin...

so who disappeared?

;):lol:

LOL..... real or not real only :rolleyes: williammuk/WM/typrobin/diabolus/lin/drevil/kee/35cents/shriza/(i forgot the last guy nick) would know keke! :rolleyes:

Diabolus i might not be able to go for the next gathering. Would be overseas.. :rolleyes:

Have fun and try changing the color ...... :rolleyes:

hehehe...

want to know if its real or fake...

join us at Jackson's lah....or can ask williammuk/WM/typrobin...

so who disappeared?

;):lol:

Nice lips :P they yours? :evil:

When is the gathering (if have one), I would like to meet you (hot lips) and the other sun coral gurus leh.

PM me lah :lol:

hi all, dont have a digi cam at the moment but shall try to borrow one and put some pics up of my sun coral colony thats really thriving, largely due to the fact that i feed each polyp three whole pieces of mysid shrimp daily. also, i have a single polyp of another coral thats very similar to the sun coral but only occurs singly, the balanophyllia, which i spotted on a piece of coral and bought the coral just for that. anyone else has balanophyllia too?

attached is a photo of balanophyllia in the wild. mines not so florescent and a lot more clear orange but lovely all the same.

cheers all,

ian

post-70-1113143181.jpg