Newbie Tank

RedStar

bro RedStar..I not going for the shipment, heard got lot of nice nice gems :thanks::peace:

Your clams really wet my keyboard liao.. NICE :yeah:

haha, then your keyboard must have pretty nice design liao... :) :) :)

i went iwarna the next day, still many nice looking open brains there.... :)

A Little Stress-Relieving Fish Tank

Jus as i expected.GO brought tonnes of great gems per month.How many blue/red notes???

girlone.png

Jus as i expected.GO brought tonnes of great gems per month.How many blue/red notes???

hey bro angelfishlover, i got it for slightly less than a blue note...

they have pretty unique corals... :)

lemme guess around 4 red notes???

girlone.png

yup yup... close bro...

i got a few other corals as well from them that day... :)

Show leh why so malu :eyebrow:

girlone.png

Bro sotongnabe, im using 2 white(giesemann), 2 blue(giesemann) and 2 purple(ATI)...

As for the camera, im using a digital camera, Sony DSC T9, power consumption very high... always eat battery... :pirate::pirate::pirate:

For chiller, Im running Arctica 1/5 set at 27 degrees....

Some of the pics were taken with only blue and white lights, some with oni the ATI actinics...

Hey bro, why dun you set your chiller colder?? 26'C or maybe 25.5'C?? I even saw some people's tank temperature is 23'C-24'C

The fishes and corals seems to be doing fine at 27 degrees so I dun think I will want to alter anything just yet... :)

Now electricity expensive also wor... :(

The fishes and corals seems to be doing fine at 27 degrees so I dun think I will want to alter anything just yet... :)

Now electricity expensive also wor... :(

K lor haha ya lor due to inflations... Somethings can't be changed, anyway nice tank I like the 3 baby pratas alot... dam chio :eyebrow: now a days seldom see prata at AM

Thanks! The 3 baby pratas are one of my favourites too....

Just added one more actually, waiting for it to bloom properly... :)

Thanks! The 3 baby pratas are one of my favourites too....

Just added one more actually, waiting for it to bloom properly... :)

Wah where find so many prata to add can tell me the lobang??? hehe...