Week 1 - 01 Dec to 07 Dec 2003

• Replies 135

sian man.. ! also no chio bu man, tik the chio one,

dun comes to work on weekday. Studying or something?? :(

the "big" chio 1 isit? seen her on sat afternoon... overheard some malayguys from behind telling fren "bersar sia"... :lol:

just went pasir ris LFS..

a few newly sprung ones.. or I din visit them other than the chio bu sis n bro tagteam n the ah lau with chio daughter one. haha...

Saw most of the guys at LFS unpacking. only rocks.. nothing much. I not like bro Razo so helpful to remove the weeds from the rock. hehe.. :)

brazillian gramma? i'm looking for royal gramma leh. :(

saw 1 at Harleq**n..., very interesting fish, it prefers to swim upside down........, the boss told me its royal gramma...go check it out, if its not, dun sabo me hor....cos i'm a not sure whether its is a RG.... :lol:

anyone bought anthing from LCK**0? :lol::lol::lol:

saw 1 at Harleq**n..., very interesting fish, it prefers to swim upside down........, the boss told me its royal gramma...go check it out, if its not, dun sabo me hor....cos i'm a not sure whether its is a RG.... :lol:

looks brazillian gramma to me ...went there yesterday evening too... upside down..heheheh

t95 got a lot of new stuffs jaz came in this evening think tomolo can buy liao and there is a lot of new kind of shrimps and crabs a lot of fishes too

gr8 (great). went there a few times but always wrong timing.

BTW, wat's the boss name?? the uncle there doesn't seem helpful leh.

thanks.

t95 got a lot of new stuffs jaz came in this evening think tomolo can buy liao and there is a lot of new kind of shrimps and crabs a lot of fishes too

Any pair harlequin shrimp... and small hermit crabs

Those looking for shrimp can go SL..this afternoon just arrived,

got cleaner skunk, boxer,banded coral yellow, white spot anemone shrimp, camel shrimp, anemone crab.

As for fishes, just a quick look, notice some clowns, anthias, mandarin...etc.

lotsa small maxima clams at LCK110... :)

cute anot? :lol: wads the price? <_< going tml afternoon(hope still got stock)