Vortech MP40wQD,

Jebao RW-15

Maxspect Razor 320w
Eheim 1260 Return Pump,
Hailea HS-66A 1/4HP chiller,
TLF Reactor 150, running HydroCarbon 

Yes that's the fish. :eyebrow:

waaaaaa so nice ): i dunno if i can keep a dwarf lionfish or a juvenile lion in a reef tank =x i like the juv radiata and volitans. very nice =x

dropped by iwarna on the way home. man...got so many ppl crowding around the US zoos. cant even see anything -_- and all picking up examining, put back. haiz. really early bird get early worm lor. anyway dun wan to buy zoos so good for me XD

some updates

- aunty said the kole eyes were very huge. consolation i guess since i wanted to get one. but no koles were left

- saw 3-4 lemon peels. they looked really fat and healthy. one of them even came to the water surface to greet me.

- fame angels saw 3-4 too. haiz really nice fish this flame and lemonpeels. if not for my terror coral beauty i will sooooo get them ):

- barlets saw afew left maybe 10+?

- alot of bubble coral

- hammer, favia, some normal greenish yuma

- alot of brown silvery pulsing xenia. bought one rock. its only 1 green note... hey! they pulse in my tank and inside the bag on the way home. good xenias

- and i dunno what US zoos there are left considering there were like 5-6 ppl taking quite a long time choosing..thus din get to see anything =\

no more flame wrasse, no more griffis angel, no more much of anything. so fast gone. got quite anumber of yellow tangs though

LCK Carribean Shipment

Blue Angle (Medium)

Queen (Large)

ABT

Fuji Foxface

Sunshine Chromis

Leopard Wrasse

Royal Gamma

Yellowhead Jawfish

Redlip Blenny

Flame Cardinal

Peppermint Shrimp

Fishes arrived today morning

RAAAAR I WANT PULSING XENIA! wonder if there'll be any left if i go this sunday :((((

got alot la. relax. lol. 1 green note only. hope u go will still have (:

CF came in lots of special fairy wrasses from Fiji

Saw the following:

1) laboutei

2) pylei

3) scotts fairy (very nice colour :pirate: )

4) exquisite

Will be out in full force for sale from tomorrow. Don't miss it! :whistle

P.s : Don't PM me asking for prices as I never ask :upsidedown:

4x1.5x2.3 home tank

6x2x2.3 office tank

CF came in lots of special fairy wrasses from Fiji

Saw the following:

1) laboutei

2) pylei

3) scotts fairy (very nice colour :pirate: )

4) exquisite

Will be out in full force for sale from tomorrow. Don't miss it! :whistle

P.s : Don't PM me asking for prices as I never ask :upsidedown:

Hi Bro,

Can show your new Gem your bought this morning? :eyebrow:

well i just went to henry's , he's got quite a few porcupine fish and quite a few good looking triggers. THe soloronensisneshihensdhn box fishey also have a few. Got quite a few sea hares available , and got 2 superb looking suns ! too bad too big for my tank.

RAWR I WANT MY XENIA :D irwana wait for meeeeeeeeee

iwarna fish shipment.

purple queen

sunburst

2 paracentropyge multifasciatus!! very beautiful fish and very very good price!!!!

alot of bicolour

scopas tang

ornate butterflies

fire fish

purple firefish

flagfin juveniles

emperors

korans

chromis

sailfin tang

small - medium sized blue tang

kleins butterfly

saddleback butterfly

triangulum butterfly

clowns

some pics later

ah beng got one mega big stone fish...abt 1 feet... scary...monster.. <_<

bro patrick what u wan to buy frm ah beng place?

hi Bro, I bought a small Harlequin Tusk from Ah Beng. Been looking for it for it for a long time but cant find the right size. Thanks to the bro who gave the update.

After reefing for very long time, this is the first time I went to Paris Ris farms. Must say its an eye opener compared to the usual LFS I patronize.

One bro wanted update on $ for Iwarna YT so i went over. Got >10 pcs but all reserved liao and wont tell me the price. :( Sorry bro. Also no more Flame angel.

hi Bro, I bought a small Harlequin Tusk from Ah Beng. Been looking for it for it for a long time but cant find the right size. Thanks to the bro who gave the update.

After reefing for very long time, this is the first time I went to Paris Ris farms. Must say its an eye opener compared to the usual LFS I patronize.

One bro wanted update on $ for Iwarna YT so i went over. Got >10 pcs but all reserved liao and wont tell me the price. :( Sorry bro. Also no more Flame angel.

That's me :eyebrow: So is your Tuskfish feeding already? Fat and nice rite?

... For those looking for Bird Wrasse... Ah Beng there got a small adult Green Bird Wrasse, sized ard 3 inches. Very nice specimen and alot of fat Blood Shrimps and Cleaner Shrimps too. Iwarna also got Cleaner Shrimps but it's the small size ones. Good for small tank. Saw the AT at Iwarna... good sized, super nice and healthy for SGD$130/-. Well done to the reefer who got it :pinch: Really "Fast hand, fast legs".

My gem from CF this morning :eyebrow:

Swee bo? :lol:

Wah lau, my chicken pox got more grape than your, one stone kill 2 bird, put my hand inside your tank, you angel love it and eat it. Number 1 i recover and can chiong again. Number 2 you save money. Call me mah. :eyebrow:

BIGBIRD

Tank 1 : 36 x 36 x 30

Tank 2 : 30 x 36 x 30

Sump : 43 x 30 x 15

Light 1 : LumenAqua LED lighting systems 72W

Light 2 : LumenAqua LED lighting systems 72W

Wavemaker : 1 x Tunze wavebox

Skimmer : Deltec 701 and Deltec TS 1250 Turbo Skimmer

Chiller : Arctica 1/4

Return pump 1: Rio 32

Return pump 2: Rio 20

Pinpoint : PH meter

Pinpoint : Temp meter

Pinpoint : ORP controller

Ozonizer : Sander C200

Tank1 and 2 : 308gallon

123a4qp.jpg

BIGBIRD

I TALK ANGEL, I EAT ANGEL, I SLEEP ANGEL

My gem from CF this morning :eyebrow:

Swee bo? :lol:

I saw a finicky eater fish :)

Best Regards,

Morpheous

==========================================================================================

My Ocean Pets:

Emperor Angel, PowderBlue Tang, Regal Angel, Teardrop Butterfly, Singapore Angel and Nemos

==========================================================================================

(Only when you guard your lips, you guard your soul....)

Wah lau, my chicken pox got more grape than your, one stone kill 2 bird, put my hand inside your tank, you angel love it and eat it. Number 1 i recover and can chiong again. Number 2 you save money. Call me mah. :eyebrow:

Yo bro,

Show your GEM too from this morning :eyebrow:

Yo bro,

Show your GEM too from this morning :eyebrow:

Haha, paiseh la. Too many dot liao. Got shipment also can sit down and watch only. Ask bro Earth and Orsony they saw too.

BIGBIRD

Tank 1 : 36 x 36 x 30

Tank 2 : 30 x 36 x 30

Sump : 43 x 30 x 15

Light 1 : LumenAqua LED lighting systems 72W

Light 2 : LumenAqua LED lighting systems 72W

Wavemaker : 1 x Tunze wavebox

Skimmer : Deltec 701 and Deltec TS 1250 Turbo Skimmer

Chiller : Arctica 1/4

Return pump 1: Rio 32

Return pump 2: Rio 20

Pinpoint : PH meter