• Replies 81

head down to GO..

having promo, 3 LPS n 1 soft for $100..

promo for yesterday n today only..

bro u went and buy liao ah??? wanna go later?

“Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them”

"If you have no critics you'll likely have no success."

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

How's the LPS?..are they the normal quality or the premium ones?

no premium or normal quality for this offer, dont even need to ask price, LPS =LPS :upsidedown:

i already got poisoned last nite, hurry before all kena sweep finish

Mix Reef Tank: 5ft x 2.5ft x 2ft mixed reef

Chiller: daikin 1hp compressor

Return: Red Dragon 6.5m3

Lighting: Aqua Lumen Ocean 4ft

Skimmer: Reef Octopus RO-RPS-5000-EXT w/ Bubble Blaster

CR: RM 824 /milwakee PH controller

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

American Pinpoint PH monitor

American Pinpoint ORP Monitor with Resun Ozone

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

469748_10150741487628605_529506809_o_zps36d5c396.jpg

i went down last saturday liao lar.

today no promo liao leh

Promo from Sun to Mon initially.

They extend for another day to Tuesday.

Too bad i am moving house next year, else will chiong down.

Once in a lifetime... Hope to see more in future.

yup confirm extended, today last day

Mix Reef Tank: 5ft x 2.5ft x 2ft mixed reef

Chiller: daikin 1hp compressor

Return: Red Dragon 6.5m3

Lighting: Aqua Lumen Ocean 4ft

Skimmer: Reef Octopus RO-RPS-5000-EXT w/ Bubble Blaster

CR: RM 824 /milwakee PH controller

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

American Pinpoint PH monitor

American Pinpoint ORP Monitor with Resun Ozone

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

469748_10150741487628605_529506809_o_zps36d5c396.jpg

LOL

I agree! :D Sia lahh, you all one by one tempting me man! Sadly no tank now cannot keep any. rahh :S

Happy Cheonging,

Marc J.

sorry offtopic,

bro why no more tank? upgrading? :)

LCK new arrival

Cospicillatus Angel size 5 - 6" Price very tempting. Less than 40 blue notes.

Tomorrow Hawaii shipment.

YT

confirmed. Other misc will update tomorrow.

you know what to do right sonny? :eyebrow:

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

Understood

good price for the conspic angel

thank you my friend.

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

sorry offtopic,

bro why no more tank? upgrading? :)

hahaha, no lah, not upgrading. Decided to tear down my tank because of GHAs and hydrogen sulphide sandbed. So in the meantime just buying equipments, saving up for the new tank and toys and drool in front of my monitor because of all of your sexylicious pictures! :D

Thanks all for keeping my flame in this hobby! :D whee.

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

PS! :off: :X

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

Any updates on the hawaii stuff at LCK? No time to go down and look at the conspic, so whoever got it can post pic.

lots of YT, 3 small chevron tangs, some potteri angels, many ATs

Conspic most of them healthy and nice, 5 to 6inches. at least 8pcs

4x1.5x2.3 home tank

6x2x2.3 office tank