Weekly Update - 18th Jan to 24th Jan 2010

• Replies 103

Quick! Save them and put it in my tank! :eyebrow:

only left half of the original 10. and they are taking shelter in a shaded alcove below my corals. impossible to catch them :( have a feeling all will be gone by tomorrow. sigh... how grim and depressing

Hawaii shipment, Brazil shipment and Sri Lanka shipment all at Sealife.

4 small AT plus about 90+ healthy flame angels(got myself 2 females) to choose from.

In addition, lots of lemon peel, kole tang and one alpha male Jordan wrasse.

Queens, french, grey, brazil flame back and atlantic blue tang available too.

Philippine fishes such as blue tang, powder brown tang available too :upsidedown::upsidedown:

looks like its hawaii season now.

hawaii shipment at CF too. will be out of QT soon. sneak peek and saw really small sized kole eyes. so those interested can consider. around 2-3 inch specimens. flame angels small ones too (2 inch). YT and lemonpeels.

also, those interested, there is a large reddish flying gurnard at CF. very cute and has a brilliant blue spot on each of the large pectorals. dotted with white spots too. retro :o

hawaii shipment at CF too. will be out of QT soon. sneak peek and saw really small sized kole eyes. so those interested can consider. around 2-3 inch specimens. flame angels small ones too (2 inch). YT and lemonpeels.

also, those interested, there is a large reddish flying gurnard at CF. very cute and has a brilliant blue spot on each of the large pectorals. dotted with white spots too. retro :o

U no buy anything??? :upsidedown:

those big green palys in the LED tank lor. some of them got gems inside :whistle frag for u lah. lol :)

actually very interested in the kole eye also. saw urs and then now hand itchy liao.

those big green palys in the LED tank lor. some of them got gems inside :whistle frag for u lah. lol :)

actually very interested in the kole eye also. saw urs and then now hand itchy liao.

IMO, kole is one of the hardest working tang around. Generally go around minding his own biz unlike the same family tang like tomini which can be very territorial.

Unfortunately, Kole usually show better lining and colouration in adult form.

BTW, anyone looking for really small Rock Beauty.. there is ONLY 1 in LCK shipment. Only 1.5"+

Really cute. Just under size for my tank coz got 2 other angels else will get!

Any more small YT n blue tangs left in cf...Do they open on Mondays...thanks

Not sure abt YT.. But lots of small blue tangs...

Yes, CF open on Monday.

In case there is no YT at CF, you can swing by LCK as they had many small YT (abt 2"+).

any idea whats the damage for the small kole tang?

Not sure abt YT.. But lots of small blue tangs...

Yes, CF open on Monday.

In case there is no YT at CF, you can swing by LCK as they had many small YT (abt 2"+).

Thanks ..I couldnt find LCK the last time I visited cf..will try harder the next time.

If you drive, this is a good way to reach.

Once out of CF, u will drive on and u should reach LCK after 5 consecutive left turns. Take the road towards Sungei Buloh Wetland.

Look out for the LCK201 sign, it should be first gate into the Neo Tiew Crescent.

Like wise if you going to CF from LCK. It should be 6 right turns from LCK201.

Once out of CF, u will drive on and u should reach LCK after 5 consecutive left turns. Take the road towards Sungei Buloh Wetland.

Look out for the LCK201 sign, it should be first gate into the Neo Tiew Crescent.

Thanks lots :)

forgot to mention..... cf also have many orange ringed pipefish (Doryrhamphus pessuliferus).. this batch looks better..swimming around and not dead looking..

2 marine bettas. about 4 inches each... still waiting for 2 inch one.. :/

2 rather larged sized Brotulina fusca. cute and yellow :)

for flasher wrasse lovers, a few of the lesser seen P. angulatus. not as beautiful as the others in the family, and not as common, but have beautiful angulated dorsal and ana| fins. they look like a BIG arrow when they flare. looks exactly like a cursor which you move around with your mouse. only bigger...

Yes, cf still have yt but good to call them to confirm.

Lol, that's the way I remember how to go there initially.

seems like very quiet manz...!

The calm before the storm bro....

1. 1

Wtb space invader pectinia frag

WTS Brand New / used equipments. Lights / Wavemakers and Accessories