• Replies 220

o yep now morning already

hmm if lck got sps coming

hmm maybe other farm of lfs also will have too

blue signboard 99% dun have cos i juz asked few days ago and they said nothing in the near future

iwarna 99% dun have cos i asked today and was told next shipment is fish on friday

stupid lck110 din mention sps shipment when i was there today :(

weird how come suddenly short of sps shipment

maybe anyone got frags to let go lol

maybe want sps to become rare

then can shoot the prices up~~~ :o

maybe should not buy when got shimpent come

then sps become over supply~~ like that prices will

drop?

stupid lck110 din mention sps shipment when i was there today :(

Maybe they dun know you are looking for them....they told me this afternoon when I ASKED them.

Anyway....I thought they have been brought in really quality stuffs this round without chopping carrot head like some LFS.

Appreciate the effort. ;)

Kudos to LCK for bringing in these nice yumas and keeping it affordable for all reefers. :bow:

I'll say for blastos and yumas....LCK is the place to go. they have maintained their very reasonable pricing despite the demand. My respects! :)

Totally agree!!!!!!!!!!!! Would rather travel a bit further than kanna carrot head chopping!!!!...........Feels like an idiot after that......... :angry:

the solid ones all bought by the dedicated reefers liao...2 nights in a row... :bow::bow:

I only bought LPS...dun dare to try colonies..

if i am not wrong...there should be a few colonies of pink birdnest when i left

one very big pc of "red"? Fiji Lobo

some favias and maze brains from Fiji...

many red brains, assorted cynarinas, red/orange/pink lobos, 2 pcs of blue bubbles...assorted green bubbles...

etc,etc,etc

heard yumas all gone...according to boss...

Any more red blastos left at LCK110? can anyone PM me the price? for their red blasto or red brain? appreciate it, thanks! :)

There are green, red, pink and mult-colour brains to choose from.

Blastos still planty but super cheap price. Slghty more than half of what you will pay normally. Range of $25 to $50. :)

I bought one big rock again... :paiseh:

There are green, red, pink and mult-colour brains to choose from.

Blastos still planty but super cheap price. Slghty more than half of what you will pay normally. Range of $25 to $50. :)

I bought one big rock again... :paiseh:

flubb jie,

forget to tompang u again... :(