LFS update 9th march to 17th march.

From RB.....time to CHEONG DURING LUNCH TIME for working pple!!! Shipment just arrived early this morning...but tdy is thursday...dun know open or not

GREEN HAMMER ( BRANCH )

MET GREEN HAMMER

YELLOW HAMMER

MET GREEN OCTOPUS

RED GONO

ELEGANCE ( PINK, GREEN, ORANGE TIP )

OPEN BRAIN ( BIO, RED, GREEN )

PLATE ( GREEN, ORANGE, PURPLE TIP )

CAT EYE ( MET GREEN, GREEN )

SUN CORAL

BLACK SUN CORAL

WISMA WORM

RED TEETH CORAL

PINEAPPLE CORAL ( FAVITES )

FOX CORAL

CYNARINA ( RED, GREEN )

BLASTO ( RED, BIO, GREEN )

BIO COLOUR PRATA

MERULINA

MUSHROOM ( GREEN, RED )

YUMA ( GREEN, ORANGE )

• Replies 142

Usually suspects from brazil are

queen

french

grey

rock beauty

abt- hopefully bring in more

brazillian gramma

yellow head jaw fish- occasionally have.

neon goby

I will be surprised if brazilian gramma and the yellow neon will be able to come in. From what I heard exports of these species are now banned.

Any kuda sea horse spotted?

And any bros/sis know the price of reidi sold at lck? :)

No one can update me? :(

Anw, Thanks.

From RB.....time to CHEONG DURING LUNCH TIME for working pple!!! Shipment just arrived early this morning...but tdy is thursday...dun know open or not

GREEN HAMMER ( BRANCH )

MET GREEN HAMMER

YELLOW HAMMER

MET GREEN OCTOPUS

RED GONO

ELEGANCE ( PINK, GREEN, ORANGE TIP )

OPEN BRAIN ( BIO, RED, GREEN )

PLATE ( GREEN, ORANGE, PURPLE TIP )

CAT EYE ( MET GREEN, GREEN )

SUN CORAL

BLACK SUN CORAL

WISMA WORM

RED TEETH CORAL

PINEAPPLE CORAL ( FAVITES )

FOX CORAL

CYNARINA ( RED, GREEN )

BLASTO ( RED, BIO, GREEN )

BIO COLOUR PRATA

MERULINA

MUSHROOM ( GREEN, RED )

YUMA ( GREEN, ORANGE )

reborn onli closes on tues.

I will be surprised if brazilian gramma and the yellow neon will be able to come in. From what I heard exports of these species are now banned.

how come banned!?

btw, just came back from reborn. super nice green elegance with white tentacles and orange tip. too ex and big for me so had to pass ):

If not wrong, iwarna's friday morning fish shipment is cancelled. Postponed to next tue. Coral shipment for tomorrow stays. Any bro can confirm so that bros here dont make a waste trip. Thanks.

Bro, you are right. Got the update from them liao. So don't chiong in the morning. :upsidedown:

Coral shipment is confirmed at 1pm 13 Mar.

AM @ katong,

- lots of weird assorted damsels, humbug, seahorse, lionfish, PBrT, firefish, angels, butterflies, etc the usual fish.

crals,

favia, acan, bubble, torch, clams. never really take a close look

Corals...new or old stocks ???

AM @ katong,

- lots of weird assorted damsels, humbug, seahorse, lionfish, PBrT, firefish, angels, butterflies, etc the usual fish.

crals,

favia, acan, bubble, torch, clams. never really take a close look

Any small powder blues spotted at eastern or central areas?

Best Regards,

Morpheous

==========================================================================================

My Ocean Pets:

Emperor Angel, PowderBlue Tang, Regal Angel, Teardrop Butterfly, Singapore Angel and Nemos

==========================================================================================

(Only when you guard your lips, you guard your soul....)

haha....quoted RED AND GOOD QUALITY CORALS...for you to check and inform us since you stay quite near .....lol.

Any idea whats coming in? Soft corals/LPS/SPS ???

Any small YT?

My little ocean
Mix Reef-Main tank 30 inches Length x 32 inches Width x 18 inches Height
2 X Skim DC return pump
Aquabee 2000 chiller feeder

Hailea 1/2 Chiller
1 X Tunze nano wavebox

2 X EcoTech Marine Vortech MP10W
Deltec skimmer - Internal
Lumenarc 400watt 12K Reeflux

8 X T5 ATI Powermodule
Prolifux control with external touchscreen display
Refugium keeping chaeto

ahsiang, kueytoc, should be old stock. just updating in case anyone interested XD.

went to reborn today...quite normal, highlights for me is the orange tipped elegance and some watermelon and reverse watermelon favias (: the rest are common corals like bubble, cats eye bubble, deep red and lumi pink gonio (i think someone bought it liao), common indo zoos and mushies. some nice pratas. some trachys and cynas

ahsiang, kueytoc, should be old stock. just updating in case anyone interested XD.

went to reborn today...quite normal, highlights for me is the orange tipped elegance and some watermelon and reverse watermelon favias (: the rest are common corals like bubble, cats eye bubble, deep red and lumi pink gonio (i think someone bought it liao), common indo zoos and mushies. some nice pratas. some trachys and cynas

Hey bro LemonLemon, heard from a friend you are CoconutCoconut in the another forum.... is it true??? :rolleyes::eyebrow:

Yup. im coconutcoconut haha! join another forum to see the updates on the other LFS only coz SG reef club dun have sponsors like GO and reborn. (: seldom use that account.

why....? am i not allowed to join any other forum...lol.

Yup. im coconutcoconut haha! join another forum to see the updates on the other LFS only coz SG reef club dun have sponsors like GO and reborn. (: seldom use that account.

why....? am i not allowed to join any other forum...lol.

No lah, anyway, I like your style. I think reached reborn after you left. ;)

style...? O.O bro i think im confused..lol. cannot dilute thread. so if want to dilute, must at least put one LFS update inside XD

- Reborn, one rock of yuma i saw. 3 orange ones, one orange/purple, and 2 purple ones. total 6 yumas on one rock. price is not bad too, at about 1 red note per yuma ^^ you do the maths.

:ooh::pinch::bow:

style...? O.O bro i think im confused..lol. cannot dilute thread. so if want to dilute, must at least put one LFS update inside XD

- Reborn, one rock of yuma i saw. 3 orange ones, one orange/purple, and 2 purple ones. total 6 yumas on one rock. price is not bad too, at about 1 red note per yuma ^^ you do the maths.

:off: side track a bit...perhaps we post our pictures, so that we can recognise each other? (dun bomb me)...perhaps call the thread...members' pictures?

can also XD.

wa...reborn had one piece of white xenia today ): the one that i have been searching for for like, many many months....and i was there today din manage to see it ): now just receive an sms telling me that it was there when i was there but its no more liao. oh man....time to hang myself. lol.

to whoever who bought it and if ur reading this, i would really like it if you could sell me a frag....haha...if not i will have to continue my relentless search! kinda fun searching for it though hehe

can also XD.

wa...reborn had one piece of white xenia today ): the one that i have been searching for for like, many many months....and i was there today din manage to see it ): now just receive an sms telling me that it was there when i was there but its no more liao. oh man....time to hang myself. lol.

to whoever who bought it and if ur reading this, i would really like it if you could sell me a frag....haha...if not i will have to continue my relentless search! kinda fun searching for it though hehe

realli so rare arh lolx.. or u nv c carefully?

will update e east on 3pm tml...