LFS Stock Update 24th - 30th Oct

Yesterday,

Search at the all the Farm at Pa sir Ris and Blue Sign Board Shop @ Geylang, I could not find any sandsnift goby.

Any1 spotted ?

Me started again :P

• Replies 142

Stock Report @ AquaMarin (Tuesday 26th Oct Shipment)

ASSORTED ANGELS

ASSORTED BUTTERFLY

ASSORTED CLOWNS

ASSORTED ANTHIAS

ASSORTED EELS

FILE

ASSORTED GOBY

TILE

BLENNY

GROUPER

BASSLET

GRUNT

ASSORTED LION

ASSORTED TANG

ASSORTED TRIGGER

COWFISH

ASSORTED WRASSE

ASSORTED PARROT

PINECONE FISH

FROGFISH

CRAB,SALLY LIGHT FOOT

SHRIMP, SKUNK/CLEANER M/L

STARFISH

ASSORTED SEA SLUG

ASSORTED CRABS

Those who have the shop number for AquaMarin, please take note that there reservation over the phone is not allowed. Janet says she will be busy when shipment arrives and no time to entertain.

Do they really have neon gobies and pinecone? :rolleyes::unsure:

Sometimes the list/email that was sent out from the place of catchment/collection is different from the one that the lfs finally received. :(

If they really have, I would definitely make a trip down although I dun drive. :yeah:

That place I can only access by service 240... :(

Wow big shipment...

Been to T95

Left some green pratas

Some pinkish gonoipora (spelling?)

Some Octo branch

Some Hammers

Been to LCK110

Pink Lobo

Red Brain

Red Gonoipora

Purple Gonoipora

Clams Crocea

Blastos

Yesterday,

Search at the all the Farm at Pa sir Ris and Blue Sign Board Shop @ Geylang, I could not find any sandsnift goby.

Any1 spotted ?

Me started again :P

which sand shifter goby is hard working and will not pick up sand and drop it from a high areas such that the sand gets onto my sandbed corals? i used to keep gold heah goby but they pick up the sand and drop it from a few inches above the sand bed, which resulted in the sand being blown across everywhere, including on the clams, brain, rics, etc.

can recommend a good variety? thanks!

Anyway, any maximas or squamosas spotted?

Looking at maximas nowadays as squamosas are frequently imported by Iwarna

two possible shipment of sps this weekend

one in pasir ris farm( guess you ppl know)

one in the central

stay tune sps lovers out there

you forget to mention that the fiji shipment from LCK also coming after the trial shipment has tested the market and most reefers 'okayed' it? :P

While, you guys will be choosing sps...I will be busy grabbing all the nice lps... :P:P

LCK is too far for me ... i stay in the east side

no car , so by the time i walk in .. can come to collect my body

up the lorry liao :(:(

So guys stay tune for this weekend and prepare to go broke :blink:

if no shipment dun come after me hor :erm:

LCK is too far for me ... i stay in the east side

no car , so by the time i walk in .. can come to collect my body

up the lorry liao :(:(

So guys stay tune for this weekend and prepare to go broke :blink:

if no shipment dun come after me hor :erm:

wanna share a cab to LCK or pasir ris? Me stay in east too...

weishun, are u sure they have enough tanks to hold so much fishes?? i think they need to use their back up tanks in the quarantine area already...hahahaha

Haha this is actually 1/3 of the list of their fishes coming in. Got somemore i have type out ah...